Valentine’s Day

Regardless of what some would think of Valentine’s day- maybe as being a not so cool day, or that love should be celebrated everyday of the year not on only one day… 

Regardless of what some would think of Valentine’s day- maybe as some commercial trashy day where chocolate, teddy-bears and flower industries thrive (What if the world was all chocolate and flowers; maybe then we would pay more on that than on guns and wars? Something to think about?!)

Regardless of the fact that Valentine’s day indeed does remind a lot of us of the wars and miseries ravaging the world because of the insane-ities (and maybe insecurities) of some- should I say human beings?

I find it very appropriate to just pause for a moment, breathe very deep and cherish a thought of the people I love and give thanks for it, millions and millions of time.

To all my beloved ones; Happy Valentine’s day today and every day ❤Image

Author:

I am nothing but ambitious, hopeful, and having an eye for what's not really obvious, what takes time to notice and see... I love this space and I love to think about it as a haven for my thoughts and dreams... I cherish it and I try to nurture it as much I can, whenever I can... <3

Leave a comment